Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay - It Lives!

01/05/2019 21:45

Good news for all the Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay grognards out there (just like me!)

If you read my previous blog post, you will know that Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay has got a new lease of life. Cubicle 7 who have acquired the licence to produce the new 4th Edition of Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay, have just released the physical copy of the WFRP Starter Set. This comes hot on the heels of the WFRP Rulebook and a few free adventures listed on the Cubicle 7 website.

I have obviously got all of the aforementioned material, and (as a veteran and fan of WFRP) I have also got myself a Limited Edition WFRP Rulebook for 4th Edition.

The next things to be released from Cubicle 7 will be the adventure book Rough Days and Hard Nights (I have already got my pdf copy), and following that the new version (Director's Cut) of the Enemy Within Campaign.

I cannot wait to get this on the table and start gaming again in the Old World!