Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay Campaign - UPDATE

19/07/2018 20:19

Originally posted in March 2018:

The call has gone out for players for my new Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay campaign on the Causeway Giants Gaming Group.

I have four interested people so far, but depending on availablility and dates some of these may drop off. I will keep the call open for a few weeks and see who else I can muster.


I have added a new page to the site dedicated to the campaign, which will have information relevant to the campaign, you can find it here lightanddark.webnode.com/wfrp-campaign

er.

 

I have added a new page to the site dedicated to the campaign, which will have information relevant to the campaign, you can find it here lightanddark.webnode.com/wfrp-campaign



Read more: https://lightanddark.webnode.com/news/warhammer-fantasy-roleplay-campaign/
 

 

Nothing has happened for quite a while so I am putting the WFRP campaign on hold until I can get things up and running properly. In the meantime, I have removed the page dedicated to the WFRP campaign until something more positive happens on the campaign front.