The Wonderful World of Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay

17/12/2018 18:24

Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay  

Good News! Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay has a new lease of life...

Okay, let me rewind a bit. You may remember from the history lesson that I am a keen Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay (WFRP) kind of guy.

 

Cu bicle 7 have now acquired the licence to publish the new Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay game system; and have so far released - the Core rulebook both as PDF and physical copy, a Limited Edition core rulebook (physical copy), a Starter Set as a PDF (the physical copy of this will be released as soon as errata feedback has been compiled), printable character sheets, two free PDF adventures, and a free PDF adventure seed document. Needless to say I have ALL these so far!

 

I am so happy to be back in the Warhammer World, which I think is a rich and glorious world to play in, and I am looking forward to taking a group of players and telling their story in the future. I will post more thoughts, reviews and game info so if you are interested, stay tuned!

 

J