The League is open... Let Battle Commence

01/12/2021 22:01

Get your minis organised and get fighting!

Welcome Manticans! The Kings of War Builder League is now open!

 

The League will be an escalation league with a disticnt emphasis on just playing games and having fun. The league has been designed around a Builder League where you start with a small force as the core of your army, and then build upon this until building your army has grown big enough for tournaments. The key to Builder Leagues is that whatever you field in a prior games forms the basis of your army next game.

 

Rules can be found here.
Scorecard can be found here.

 

I have some names and armies right now:

Julian - Dwarf Good
Garry - Ogres Neutral
Tony - Kingdoms of Men Neutral
Christian - Forces of Nature Neutral
Stephen - Goblins Evil

There are a few more people interested but I am waiting on them providing me some details so I can add them in.

 

Remember this is about playing games and having fun. Submitting details to me after your game automatically adds you into the League, so it couldn't be easier; and if I play you over the next few months, you automatically get included in the League!

 

At this early stage download the rules and feel free to email me with questions, or with details so I can add you into the league. Alternatively you can track me down on the Causeway Giants Gaming Group social media pages. I look forward to seeing you at the table.

 

If you want to learn more about Kings of War, check out Mantic Games for more information.


J