Lock-down Update #1

13/07/2020 18:19

As I write this it's been fourteen weeks since I last told about the beginning of the lock-down madness for me, and in total about fifteen weeks since this all began here in the UK (23rd March 2020). I have been working through this period so my free time is still at a premium, although with not being able to go out I have tried to channel my energies into things I can achieve from home, be it crafting, on-line gaming, or playing about with some RPG scenarios.

Lock-down is still not over, so in person social activities are still at a premium, but with a general shift (in the UK at least) towards allowing more social interaction going forward, albeit within social bubbles, having gatherings in limited numbers and minimum distances still in place, I hope that I can get out and about with my gaming and gaming friends in the coming weeks if not months.

 

I think I am going crazy here here on my own.