League Submissions

05/12/2021 22:15

Sending in your League Results

The League has started. To take part all you have to do is have a battle and send me in the results.

A Scorecard for The League can be found here. The scorecard just makes collecting the correct information easier, but if you don' t want to use the scorecard the infmroation you need to send me is:

  • Your Name
  • Your Army
  • Your Opponents Name
  • Your Opponents Army
  • Your Army Points cost
  • The Date the Game was played on
  • If you Won, Lost or Drew your game
  • If your Opponents Army meets PMC* (Preferred Model Count)
  • If your Opponents Army is fully painted
  • If your Opponenst Army is fully based
  • The total points of the Opponents Army you Routed
The scorecard is just a helpful reminder but as long as I get the above information I can update The League tables.

You can send me a copy of the completed scorecards, or alternatively just send me the information listed above to
General Questions and Answers
Q: Will I be penalised if I don't have my mini's painted, based, etc?
A: No, The League will be run on League Points. Everything else is currently just a bonus, although depending on how close the results are towards the final few weeks, these may come into effect as various tie-breakers. The most important thing is to play games, have fun and report your results.
 
Q: Do I need to stick to the allocated points for the Rounds?
A: No, these are just in place to allow players to grow their armies, either with a new force, or with the changes brought about in Clash of Kings.
 
Q: What if I forgot to submit my information / didn't send in my information
A: I can only run The League with your input. If you don't send in the results, then there is no chance of you ever being crowned winner and being able to talk endlessly about how great you are.
 
 
 
*PMC is the Preferred Model Count as listed in the tables on page 12 in the main rulebook, or on page 8 of the gamer's edition rulebook
 
 
J